District 70 Board of Education
three people icon The volunteer members of Libertyville Elementary District 70 Board of Education meet monthly to set policy for the district and work hard to keep district programs and teachers on the cutting edge of education. Click on the envelope icon next to a board member's name to email them directly.
District 70 Board Members
Photo of Wendy Schilling Wendy Schilling
Term Ends: April 2021
President
IASB Representative
Labor Management
(847) 573-1301
wschilling@d70schools.org
Photo of Marc Grote Marc Grote
Term Ends: April 2021
Vice President
Finance
(847)778-9815
mgrote@d70schools.org
Photo of Chris Coughlin Chris Coughlin
Term Ends: April 2021
Secretary
Liaison/Village of Libertyville
Professional Development
Sick Bank Representative
(312) 933-8706
ccoughlin@d70schools.org
Photo of Tom Vickers Tom Vickers
Term Ends: April 2021
Secretary Pro Tem
Labor Management
Professional Development
(312) 224-1503
tvickers@d70schools.org
Photo of Angela Balanag Angela Balanag
Term Ends: April 2021
EdRed Liaison
Professional Development
(224) 723-8217
abalanag@d70schools.org
Photo of Maura Kennedy Maura Kennedy
Term Ends: April 2023
EdRed Liaison
Partners for Excellence
(773)655-3532
mkennedy@d70schools.org
Photo of Amie Krummick Amie Krummick
Term Ends: April 2023
FAD 70 Representative
SEDOL Governing Board
(847)477-6234
akrummick@d70schools.org