District 70 Board of Education
three people icon The volunteer members of Libertyville Elementary District 70 Board of Education meet monthly to set policy for the district and work hard to keep district programs and teachers on the cutting edge of education. Click on the envelope icon next to a board member's name to email them directly.
District 70 Board Members
Photo of Tom Vickers Tom Vickers
Term Ends: April 2021
President
Labor Management
Liaison/Oak Grove D68
(847) 549-9614
tvickers@d70schools.org
Photo of Wendy Schilling Wendy Schilling
Term Ends: April 2021
Vice President
Finance
Liaison/Oak Grove D68
(847) 573-1301
wschilling@d70schools.org
Photo of Greta Hoff Greta Hoff
Term Ends: April 2019
Secretary
Sick Bank Representative
(847)573-8742
ghoff@d70schools.org
Photo of Linda Lucke Linda Lucke
Term Ends: April 2019
Secretary Pro Tem
EdRed Liaison
SEDOL Governing Board
(847)816-0663
llucke@d70schools.org
Photo of Chris Kennedy Chris Kennedy
Term Ends: April 2019
Labor Management
(847) 816-7836
ckennedy@d70schools.org
Photo of Chris Coughlin Chris Coughlin
Term Ends: April 2021
FAD 70 Representative
Liaison/Village of Libertyville
(312) 933-8706
ccoughlin@d70schools.org
Photo of Marc Grote Marc Grote
Term Ends: April 2021
FAD 70 Representative
IASB Representative
Partners for Excellence
(847)778-9815
mgrote@d70schools.org