District 70 Board of Education
three people icon The volunteer members of Libertyville Elementary District 70 Board of Education meet monthly to set policy for the district and work hard to keep district programs and teachers on the cutting edge of education. Click on the envelope icon next to a board member's name to email them directly.
District 70 Board Members
Photo of Tom Vickers email icon Tom Vickers
Term Ends: April 2021
President (847) 549-9614
tvickers@d70schools.org
Photo of Wendy Schilling email icon Wendy Schilling
Term Ends: April 2021
Vice President (847) 573-1301
wschilling@d70schools.org
Photo of Greta Hoff email icon Greta Hoff
Term Ends: April 2019
Secretary (847)573-8742
ghoff@d70schools.org
Photo of Linda Lucke email icon Linda Lucke
Term Ends: April 2019
Secretary Pro Tem (847)816-0663
llucke@d70schools.org
Photo of Chris Kennedy email icon Chris Kennedy
Term Ends: April 2019
  (847) 816-7836
ckennedy@d70schools.org
Photo of Chris Coughlin email icon Chris Coughlin
Term Ends: April 2021
  (312) 933-8706
ccoughlin@d70schools.org
Photo of Marc Grote email icon Marc Grote
Term Ends: April 2021
  (847)778-9815
mgrote@d70schools.org